Contact Us At
Hallmark Health Club & Spa Gloucester

Contact Us

Hallmark Health Club & Spa Gloucester
Marlstone Close
Robinswood Hill
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
GL4 6EA
01452 525653

Club & Spa Opening Times

Monday 6.30am – 9pm
Tuesday 6.30am – 9pm
Wednesday 6.30am – 9pm
Thursday 6.30am – 9pm
Friday 6.30am – 9pm
Saturday 7am – 8pm
Sunday 7am – 8pm

CHRISTMAS HOURS HEALTH CLUB OPENING TIMES SPA OPENING TIMES
Saturday 22nd December 7am – 8pm 10am – 6pm
Sunday 23rd December 7am – 8pm 10am – 6pm
Monday 24th December 7am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 25th December 8am – 1pm CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 9am – 5pm CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 6:30am – 9pm 10am – 6pm
Friday 28th December 6:30am – 9pm 10am – 6pm
Saturday 29th December 7am – 8pm 10am – 6pm
Sunday 30th December 7am – 8pm 10am – 6pm
Monday 31st December 7am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 1st January 10am – 6pm CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 6:30am – 9pm 10am – 6pm

Bank Holidays: 8am - 8pm

Last entry will be 45 minutes before the leisure club closes.

Contact us at Hallmark Health Club & Spa Gloucester

We will get right back to you