Contact Us At
Hallmark Health Club Stourport Manor

Contact Us

Hallmark Health Club Stourport Manor
35 Hartlebury Road
Stourport on Severn
Worcestershire
DY13 9JA
01299 289955

Club & Spa Opening Times

Monday 7am - 9.30pm
Tuesday 7am - 9.30pm
Wednesday 7am - 9.30pm
Thursday 7am - 9.30pm
Friday 7am - 9.30pm
Saturday 8am - 8pm
Sunday 8am - 8pm

CHRISTMAS HOURS HEALTH CLUB OPENING TIMES
Saturday 22nd December 8am – 8pm
Sunday 23rd December 8am – 8pm
Monday 24th December 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 25th December 8am – 12noon
Wednesday 26th December 10am – 4pm
Thursday 27th December 7am – 9:30pm
Friday 28th December 7am – 9:30pm
Saturday 29th December 8am – 8pm
Sunday 30th December 8am – 8pm
Monday 31st December 8am – 5pm
Tuesday 1st January 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 2nd January 7am – 9:30pm

Contact us at Hallmark Health Club Stourport Manor

We will get right back to you